Random cat.


AND THE WINNER/S…
March 18, 2008, 12:06 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

will be anouced later this week 😛

I’ve been away these last month, i know… and it will be like this at least until May.

I’m just saying this because i’m afraid that some of my readers, the ones that dont follow the blog via some RSS program, using the old method of just checking from time to time to see if there is any new post (i think most of my portuguese and italian readers use this method), think that the blog is somehow dead.  Well, is not. I just need some time for myself. I’ll be back in May (but the winners will be annouced later this week, i repeat! 😉 )
And i’m sorry for not being so active these days when it comes to comment other’s blogs like the sweet Sebastian, who’s blogging a lot (and with quality) these last days, and others, bla bla bla.

Some photos of what i’ve been doing lately:

My new.. err… aromatic…. eerrrr… plant is born!

Being inspired in kitchen, and trying out new things… (i know it seems a simple omolet!)

Preparing myself to spend some time in the dark… room!

Being asked to shoot some concerts…

And thats it for now…

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

man you should write more about food..(don’t mean that the photography part isn’t good, ok?)

Comment by stelios

ai andas a plantar oregãos??? 😛

Comment by xupacabras

Reparei mais rapidamente nas sapatilhas novas do que na planta minúscula 😛

Comment by Daniela

Awww thanks Ze, you’re sweet. And apart of that you seem to be a good cook, you water my mouth every time I get to see what you’re having. I might just marry you, what about that? Until then, have a good time there. Good to have a life and not to spend it all on the internets 😉

Comment by Sebastian

hi, I just found your blog and love your photos.

Comment by tina




Leave a Reply

