Random cat.


September 19, 2007, 10:41 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Yes, i spent the weekend in Italy. Yes, i took 3 cameras. Yes, there are almost no photos. Digital ones at least.

I’m writing you to
catch you up on places I’ve been
And you have this letter
you probably got excited, but there’s nothing else inside it
didn’t have a camera by my side this time
hoping I would see the world through both my eyes…

 

(click to enlarge)

Milan. Claudio, it was great to see you again, and it was amazing to get to know your city, even if only for some hours… thanks for picking me up, and for everything…

You should have seen that sunrise with your own eyes
it brought me back to life
You’ll be with me next time I go outside
No more 3×5’s

I also had the chance to visit Marco in Siracusa. He gave me a room for me and my girl for the night we spend there, and we had a great grilled fish dinner with him and some of his friends. Marco was complaning because there is not any picture of him in the blog, from these last year Erasmus partys… I guess he is right, although i have some photos of him i didnt post here. Boh

Giovanni. Remeber him? He lost some hair… 😛

And, of course…

awwww….


Today I finally overcame
tryin’ to fit the world inside a picture frame…

3tx from this trip… i will show them when i get the time to develop&scan them.

maybe I will tell you all about it when I’m
in the mood to lose my way with words…

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

zé, pq é q te sobrou tao pouco tempo para fotografar?? ^^;

Comment by Xupa Cabras




Leave a Reply

