Random cat.


best fucking party….
November 1, 2006, 1:14 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Last night i was to the best party i ever was – and who know me knows that i’ve been to a lot.

I’m still kinda speachless. I’ve no photos, at least right now… i took the Olympus OM-1. I dont know what time was when i left the party, but i’ve never saw so many people trying to get in a private party….

Any way… it was the best fucking party that i ever was…

This is the music for last night… wow….

Arctic Monkeys – I bet you look good on the danceflor

(lyrics here).

Fucking great.

So… gotta go… i’m in my way to have an orgasm – a.k.a. i in my way to develop some Tri-x  😉

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

