Random cat.


Where trouble melts like lemon drops…
October 17, 2006, 2:24 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

For those who care about my life… Last week was good. =P No time for nothing, i was always at work, classes or partys. Or helping Geraldine moving into Mariana’s place, one of my best friends. This week… well… it seems it will be the same: work, classes, partys.
My boss asked me for an extra job, we want to remodel the ciber cafe were i work… He pays really well, so, lets do it! 🙂 I can use some extra money…
Soundtrack of the week (i recommend!) –

Israel Kamakawiwo’ole – Somewhere Over The Rainbow

So… random snaps from last week… (click in images to full view.)

Joss, my french model , we’ll have a photo session soon.

I dont know her name, she just asked me things about my camera. The only thing i remember is that she is an Italian girl studding Fine Art, at Faculdade de Belas Artes.

Alex – Kebab’s power!

Full view on this one =) Auralis (Link to Auralis photography: LINK) and Ric (in the dark), in the end of one of the partys.

Lights at the party… @ f/ 1,8 + some drunkness.

This last shoot was takken while me, Auralis and Ricardo were going to the car after a party, something like 3a.m. or 4a.m. I’m doing some streetphoto latly, with an Olypmus OM-1 and Tmax/Trix (it deppends), but in this night i was only with my digital. Was taken with the 50mm prime, @ f/2.8. He saw me, but we didnt said anything to each other…

——-

And that’s it for today…

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

oh.. a ultima fotografia.. devias ter dito algo, eu teria.. acho =/… ele está com um olhar e todo encolhido =S … de qualquer maneira gosto muito (:

*é bom ver te feliz*

Comment by Daniela

Essa última está mesmo excelente, até acho fixe ele ter olhado para ti. E fizeste bem em pô-la a preto e branco.

Para a próxima espera até o Ric estar na luz, ele é muito mais fotogénico do que eu!

Comment by Sofia Carvalho




Leave a Reply

