Random cat.


Martini
August 18, 2006, 6:51 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Martini. The best way to start evening.

Just came from the summer festival. Its was more a winter festival, as it was raining all the time. I dont care, it was awesome… I’m processing the photos from the festival, i have to send them to the festival’s web site tomorrow… hell yeah, they saw the photos, and asked me. 🙂 And, who knows, next year, i’ll be given the reporter pass. Yes, im happy in this aspect of my life. 🙂

See you later…

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

fotos fotos fotos..quero ver tb 😀

Comment by Neith

dormir no carro e fantastico, inda por cima ouvi dizer que foi acordada aos berros “daniela passa ja cá para a frente, SEM SUJAR TUDO” e isto tudo acompanhado com estalos :p…parolo!! e ao pequeno almoço, vinho do porto acompanhado com batatas fritas :D.
depois ha aquele que têm cama para dormir e que começa a ficar um fotografo famoso :p
beijinho

Comment by Daniela

ANDA PARA SANXENXO IMEDIATAMENTE!!!! ta’ bom tempo (:
JA’ DEVIAS TAR AQUIIIIIIIIIIIII!!!
parolo! nao tenho saudades tuas 🙂 ! quer dizer tenho um bocado pq nao tenho quem me de boleia… mas… aqui nao e’ preciso boleias, prtt nao tenho nem um bocadinho de saudades tuas ! (:
beijo…
ah… como nao e’ preciso boleias, nao venhas ! (:
mas tipo, ta’ bom tempo e ha’ um qarto a mais… se quiseres aparece 😉

Comment by rita(mana)




Leave a Reply

